Simplifying and maximizing
your tax credit application.

Our expertise

The service PREMTEC offers has only two objectives: to simplify and maximize your tax credit application. To achieve these, we offer you effective assistance in the preparation of your tax credit application under the Scientific Research & Experimental Development program (SR&ED).

PREMTEC is one of the few engineering consulting firms in Canada specializing in the preparation of technical and financial reports required to claim SR&ED tax credits. Our in-depth knowledge about this program, which dates back to its inception, is probably your best guarantee that we will maximize your SR&ED tax credits. Our long-standing experience with the program, as well as the training the specialized engineers on our team receive, ensure that we continuously improve our work methods so as to facilitate the program’s application for our clients.

We have unparalleled knowledge about the SR&ED program and outstanding expertise; both are gauges of optimal results. Jean-François Clément, engineer and founder of PREMTEC, has some of the most comprehensive experience in the field in Canada. His involvement dates back to the early years of the project’s creation in the mid-1980’s!

Our team of engineers, scientists, technicians and specialists are committed to preparing your application with strict adherence to the program. This is how we can guarantee results.

If your company whether you are a small business or a multinational enterprise spends a significant amount of time on research and development, let us evaluate your claim potential free of charge if none of your projects are deemed eligible.  YOU have everything to win!

Our methods

Our proven methods streamline our involvement and increase its effectiveness.

Over the years, WE have developed a simple, effective and fast method designed to maximize the value of your tax credits in compliance with the SR&ED program.

WE foster a flexible and confidential approach based on YOUR specific needs.

Use of this method allows YOU not only to maximize your claim, but also, to minimize the time your personnel spends on its preparation. In most situations, a meeting lasting one to or hours with the members of your team is sufficient to allow us to gather the information required to prepare your claim.

Our help

Always there for YOU!

To ensure your application is properly processed with federal and provincial government agencies, we will take care of all correspondence with the organization in charge of the program.

If a workplace audit is required by the Agencies, we will not only be present but we will help your staff prepare for the meeting with the government Agency representatives.

WE can therefore guarantee comprehensive, ongoing client liaison and technical assistance services for all your dealings with the federal and provincial governments.


Our guarantee

How can WE guarantee the claim results?

To answer is simple: WE offer a comprehensive, results-based approach. This translates into a proven methodology, which we use to evaluate the tax credit amounts you are entitled to, and assist in the preparation of your application in compliance with the SR&ED program.

Using this approach, WE can confirm that, to date, more than 98% of the tax credits claimed by for our clients have been approved.

Although we cannot formally “guarantee” that your application will be approved due the fact that a third party will make the final decision, WE nonetheless believe that our outstanding acceptance rate speaks for itself.

Truth be told, WE do not know of a better argument than that YOU will to optimize your tax credit claim application.

WE are so convinced that our service will help you optimize your tax credit application that WE are offering YOU a “risk-free” billing method. Our contract outlines the type of mandate, fees, payment terms, and the conditions of this guarantee. WE are committed to doing all we can to ensure that all our clients obtain the tax credits they are entitled,  and receive the best possible service.

What more could you ask for?


Read our case studies

× Partager cette page FACEBOOK TWITTER LINKEDIN ENVOYER PAR COURRIEL
 

Simplifier et maximiser
votre demande de crédits d'impôt.

Notre expertise

L’offre de services PREMTEC ne vise que deux objectifs soit simplifier et maximiser votre demande de crédits d’impôt. Pour y parvenir, NOUS proposons de VOUS assister efficacement dans la préparation de votre demande de crédits d’impôt en vertu du programme RS&DE.

PREMTEC est l’une des rares firmes de génie-conseil au Canada spécialisée uniquement dans l’assistance à la préparation de réclamations de crédits d’impôt à la Recherche Scientifique et au Développement Expérimental (RS&DE). Notre connaissance approfondie de ce programme depuis sa mise en place constitue probablement votre meilleure assurance de maximiser vos crédits d’impôt en RS&DE. De plus, la formation des ingénieurs spécialisés de notre équipe ont fait en sorte que NOUS avons constamment amélioré notre méthode de travail afin d’en faciliter l’application pour nos clients.

NOUS possédons une connaissance inégalée du programme RS&DE et une expertise hors du commun, gages de résultats optimaux.  Jean-François Clément, ingénieur et fondateur de PREMTEC, possède l’une des plus solides expertises dans ce domaine au Canada grâce à son implication depuis les premières années de la création de ce programme au milieu des années 80!

Notre équipe d’ingénieurs, de scientifiques, de techniciens et de spécialistes s’engage à préparer votre demande dans la plus stricte conformité du programme. C’est pour cette raison que nous VOUS offrons notre garantie de résultats.

Si votre entreprise consacre une partie importante de son temps en recherche et développement de ses produits et ses procédés, laissez-nous évaluer, sans frais et sans aucune obligation, votre potentiel de réclamation. VOUS avez tout à gagner!

Notre méthode

Notre méthode éprouvée simplifie et rend plus efficace nos interventions.

Au fil des ans, NOUS avons élaboré une méthode simple, efficace et rapide, permettant de maximiser la valeur de vos crédits en conformité avec le programme RS&DE.

NOUS privilégions une approche flexible et confidentielle basée sur VOS besoins spécifiques.
Le recours à cette méthode VOUS permet non seulement de maximiser votre demande, mais également de minimiser le temps d’intervention consacré par votre personnel à la préparation de celle-ci. Généralement, une rencontre d’une heure ou deux avec les membres de votre équipe suffisent à nous permettre de recueillir l’information nécessaire à la préparation de votre réclamation.

Notre assistance

Toujours là pour VOUS!

Pour assurer un suivi adéquat de votre demande auprès des instances gouvernementales fédérale et provinciale, nous prenons en charge les communications avec les organismes responsables de l’administration des programmes.

Si une vérification est imposée par les Agences du Revenu, nous conseillerons et préparerons votre personnel préalablement à la rencontre des représentants des Agences tout en vous assistant lors de cette vérification.

NOUS pouvons donc vous assurer d’un suivi client et d’un service d’assistance technique continue et complet dans toutes vos représentations avec les autorités gouvernementales.

Notre garantie

Comment garantir les résultats de votre réclamation?

C’est la question que tout le monde se pose. Pour y répondre, NOUS vous proposons une approche rigoureuse axée sur des résultats. Dans les faits, cela se traduit par une méthodologie éprouvée permettant d’évaluer les montants de crédits dont vous pourriez bénéficier et de vous assister dans la préparation de votre demande en conformité avec le programme RS&DE.

Cette façon de faire nous permet d’affirmer que, jusqu’à maintenant, au-delà de 98% des crédits réclamés pour nos clients ont été accordés.

Bien que concrètement nous ne pouvons pas « garantir » l’approbation de votre demande, étant donné qu’un tiers prendra la décision finale à ce sujet, NOUS croyons néanmoins que cet excellent taux d’acceptation parle de lui-même.

À vrai dire, NOUS ne connaissons pas de meilleur argument pour VOUS permettre d’optimiser votre demande de crédits d’impôt.

NOUS sommes tellement convaincus que notre service peut véritablement vous aider à optimiser votre demande de crédits d’impôt que nous VOUS offrons un mode de facturation « sans risques ». Notre contrat détaille la nature du mandat, les honoraires, les conditions de paiement et les modalités d’application de cette garantie. Dans les faits, nous nous engageons à faire le maximum pour que tous nos clients puissent obtenir les crédits auxquels ils ont droit et le meilleur service qui soit.

Que demander de plus?